Monday Music

Hi guys,

So I decided to add something new to my blog.  To increase my motivation and posting I joined a Community Event where I will post a song that I really connected to throughout the week.

Music has always been a form of escape for me, so this fits well.

If you guys want to share any of your favorite music with me, I am always looking for new stuff!!!!

This week I am choosing Justin Bieber’s “What Do You Mean?”. From previous posts, you may have figured out I am going through a rough time in my relationship.  This song connects to both sides of the issue.  I do not understand why my boyfriend decided to act the way he did, but I also do not know why I decided to stay. I just want the cycle to end. We have our constant ups and downs, but I think it will all be worth it in the end. I have never been a Justin Bieber fan, but his new lyrics have really connected to me.

One thought on “Monday Music

Leave a Reply

